The final version of "The Aftermath" is now online, you can see it here on my page or wander on over to Youtube- The Aftermath
to comment on it or see it larger then what is presented here.

I am hoping that I convince the rest of the team we need to put out:
"The Aftermath- Outtakes and Bloopers"


Onto the latest, I just wrapped shooting a competition video for the new Moby song "Ooh Yeah" with Anthony E. Griffin of UnSAFE Film Office. It was my wacky idea to do it, it was his brilliant idea to make it all happen. I will be sure to post it here when it's finished, which will be before July 14th.... because that is the contest deadline.

With that I am off on Saturday to shoot with Mike Madigan of Five Clover Films for the Dendura music video "Lady of War" I am really looking forward to it. New people, new adventures, my hair and make-up done by someone other then me, pinch me I must be dreaming!

The following week I will be making an extra appearance on the set of a new ABC Pilot "The Prince of Motor City" To say I enjoy being on big budget sets is a total understatement. I love it so much I get mad when after 12 hours I have to go home. Being an extra isn't always the most glamorous job but I could sit there forever soaking up all the knowledge and watching people work. And they feed me. Who could ask for anything more? Oh, I could... Lines. But hey, I'm working on it. Stay Tuned!




Leave a Reply.